Bangladesh Parliament Election - Electoral Area Results Comparison - Amar Desh Online
Amardesh Online...................... cheap viagra online Electoral Area: 235 (Maulvibazar-2)

Select another electoreal area:
Candidate Name
Votes Received
1) M. M. Shahin cialis for sale online Independent (Football) 7866745.5
2) Sultan Mohammad Mansur AhmadBangladesh Awami League 7180341.53
3) Dr. Shafiqur RahmanJamat-E-Islami Bangladesh 124157.18
4) Md. Shawkatul IslamIslami Jatiyo Oikya Front 73124.23
5) Emadul IslamIndependent (Clock) 8520.49
6) Abdus SobhanIndependent (Cup and Saucer) 8360.48
7) Khandokar Lutfar RahmanBangladesh Comunist Party 5760.33
8) Rezaur Rahman ChowdhuryJatiya Samajtantrik Dal 2960.17
9) A. N. M. YusufIndependent (Electric Bulb) 1220.07
Valid Votes172879
Inalid Votes1423
Vote Casts174302
Total Voters216302
Candidate Name
Votes Received
1) Sultan Md. Mansur AhmedBangladesh Awami League5258239.35
2) Nawbab Ali Abbas KhanJatiya Party3999229.93
3) Mohammad Maksud ShahinBangladesh Nationalist Party3130423.43
4) Khandaker Abdus SobahanJamat-E-Islami Bangladesh51103.82
5) Md. Abdus Salam ChowdhuryIslami Oikya Jote20741.55
6) Khandaker Lutfar RahmanBangladesh Communist party10230.77
7) Md. M.A. AwalJaker Party5990.45
8) Alhaj A.N.M. YusufBangladesh Muslim League (Jamir Ali)3790.28
9) Mohammad Saiful IslamBangladesh Islami Front3190.24
10) Gias Uddin AhmJatiya Samajtantrik Dal(Rob)2530.19
Valid Votes133635
Inalid Votes1630
Vote Casts135265
Total Voters177035
Candidate Name
Votes Received
1) Nobab Ali Abbas KhanJatiya Party6110852.72
2) Sultan Md. Monsur AhmedBangladesh Awami League4552639.28
3) md. Ataur rahmanBangladesh Nationalist Party53764.64
4) Alhaz A N M YusufBangladesh Muslim League(Yusuf)18471.59
5) Sham Narayan GoreIndependent10840.94
6) Md. Sirajuddin AhmedGonotantry Party9650.83
Valid Votes115906
Total Voters188974
Compiled from and other reliable sources
2005 - 2017 Copyright © Amardesh Online | Privacy Policy