Bangladesh Parliament Election - Electoral Area Results Comparison - Amar Desh Online
Amardesh Online......................

Viagra for sale online Electoral Area: 26 (Kurigram-2)

Select another electoreal area:
Candidate Name
Votes Received
1) Alhaj Md. Tajul Islam Chowdhury best place to buy cialis online Islami Jatiyo Oikya Front 12388649.9
2) Major General (Retd) Amsaa AminBangladesh Awami League 10739843.26
3) Md. Lutfar RahmanBangladesh Nationalist Party & Alliance 155086.25
4) Advocate Jahedul Haq MiluBangladesher Samajtantrik Dal (Basad-Khalekuzzaman) 11200.45
5) Md. Matiur RahmanIndependent (Type writter) 3630.15
Valid Votes248275
Inalid Votes3165
Vote Casts251440
Total Voters340098
Candidate Name
Votes Received
1) Alhaz Md. Tazul Islam ChowdhuryJatiya Party8215842.96
2) Md. Jafar AliBangladesh Awami League7296238.15
3) A.K.M. Maidul IslamBangladesh Nationalist Party2001910.47
4) A.N.M. SolaimanJamat-E-Islami Bangladesh77194.04
5) Md. Abdul GaniIslami Oikya Jote66703.49
6) Md. Sirajul IslamJaker Party7510.39
7) A.M.M. Samsuddin MiahIndependent3530.18
8) Advocate Jahedul Haque MiluBangladesh Samajtantrik Dal(Khalekuzzaman)3050.16
9) Shri Sanalal BakshiGono Forum1730.09
10) Bhudev Chandra CahakrabartyIndependent1220.06
Valid Votes191232
Inalid Votes2840
Vote Casts194074
Total Voters263443
Candidate Name
Votes Received
1) Alhaz Md. Tazul Islam ChowdhuryJatiya Party5904942.25
2) Md. Zafar AliBangladesh Awami League4418131.61
3) Md. Sulaiman AliJamat-E-Islami Bangladesh132849.5
4) md. Abdus SalamBangladesh Nationalist Party91766.57
5) Md. Zakaria AdvocateIslami Oikya Jote46463.32
6) Md. Ansar AliJatiya Samajtantrik Dal(Inu)30002.15
7) A K M Shamsuddoha (Ratan)Bangladesh Janata Party27201.95
8) Md. Karam AliJaker Party12580.9
9) Md. Golam MorshedIndependent7410.53
10) Shree Shudhangsu ChocrobortyBangladesh Samajtantrik Dal(Khalekuzzaman)7220.52
11) Md. Motlabbar RahamanJatiya Samajtantrik Dal(Rob)4310.31
12) Md. Harun ur Rashid LalBangladesh Communist party4160.3
13) Syeda Gulrukh Mohol ShirajiBangladesh Muslim League(Matin)1380.1
Valid Votes139762
Total Voters276973
Compiled from and other reliable sources
2005 - 2017 Copyright © Amardesh Online | Privacy Policy